We have moved to our new permanent home at HighHeatStats.com!

All existing content will remain, but all new content is posted at our new location.

Tim McCarver wins the Ford Frick award

Posted by Andy
According to Jon Heyman and Ken Rosenthal on Twitter, Tim McCarver has won the Ford C. Frick Award for excellence in baseball broadcasting.

A few years ago, there seemed to be a lot of vitriol directed toward McCarver and his broadcasting, but in recent years the tide seems to have turned.

What do you think? A good choice?

No comments:

Post a Comment